Menu Pictures!

We’re getting there! Everything’s still a work in progress, but things are moving along.

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

61 Responses to Menu Pictures!

  1. aCe_lauchpad says:

    Ganbatte ne!!

  2. Ghost ic0n says:

    As all of you can see, menus and stuff like characters names are the meat and potatoes of getting around in the game in the strategic manner it wants you to. So please, be patient, and just hope for the best and cheer the team on.

    You go team!

  3. kainevil says:

    Kickass

  4. Rai chu says:

    Wooooooooooooooooooo!!!Sheer joy!

  5. Das_S says:

    I dont get it, you have people here that would buy this game wihout even flinching if Sega decided to bring it overseas with the Menus and In-Game Text translated but with the Japanese Speech intact, but they decide to not do it….Burning Money, thats what they do.

  6. animeniac says:

    I LOVE YOU GUYS! I just can’t wait to be able to play this in english!!

  7. Dan says:

    Cool! Keep up,guys!!!

  8. anon says:

    sexyiness

  9. Ledah says:

    How many people are working on this project?

  10. Kyohei says:

    looks like this is gonna be your gift to us on Christmas dude.. haha! :3

  11. Thank you so much, guys!

  12. xanxuz says:

    Love this.. can’t wait to get my hands on this.. hope this finishes up before the new year 😛

    Keep up the good work.. Fighting!!!

  13. Hayabusa_San says:

    Everything is looking really good. Like the font a lot!

    Thank you for all your hard work!

  14. poisonfrost says:

    I can feel that the end is near. “Story that I can actually fully understand” Here I COME!

  15. garejei says:

    You guys are awesome for doing this. I might still finish my current playthrough in Japanese, but my second run will definitely be with the patch. Quite excited to see how it will turn out.

  16. Jason says:

    So was this blog hacked or did you seriously post an ad for getting paid to take surveys?

  17. Melissa says:

    You guys are AMAZING! Thank you so, so much! :3

  18. Davesuke says:

    Thank you so much for your hard work. You guys are awesome for give us the chance to play the game. I have a question, when u will finish the translation, what exactly we have to do to play the game?

  19. Martin says:

    Great work, really.

    Is there a chance that you will release some basic tutorial how to translate the game on my own? I’m from Czech Republic and I’ll love to translate it to my mother lang..

    thanks..

  20. Das_S says:

    Question, what will be needed to use your Patch? An original Copy and the matching ISO of the game, sure, but what about an ISO Patcher? I remember back in the days i had a program to patch SNES Roms, Help would be appreciated

  21. cyclonefox says:

    The work you guys do is just awesome! I don’t need to tell you this, but there are many fans (just like myself) who are really unhappy with VC3 and other PSP games not being released in english. I am so thankfull for you guys.

Leave a Reply

